Go to 'Account details' and untick the boxes for the marketing preferences then click on Save.
Articles in this section
- Can I change my personal information?
- What can I do if my account is blocked?
- Can I reopen my account after closing it?
- I can't access my account, what should I do?
- I have forgotten my username, how can I log in?
- What happens if I forget my password?
- Who can open an account?
- Do you accept players from all over the world?
- Can I register more than once?
- Does it cost me anything to join?